LA Signal Lab – Whisper and Howl (2015) (producer, composer, performer)

Nova- Periapsis (2011) (producer, composer, performer)

Ross Garren and Nick DePinna – Expansions on Solo Piano (2011) (producer)


Kenny Burrell & The Los Angeles Jazz Orchestra Unlimited – Unlimited 1 (2016) (performer)

Garren and Cohan – Sierra Song (2016) (performer)

Eddie Cole – Inertia: The Art of Motion (2015) (string arrangements)

Taggart & Andre LaFosse – Selective Sync Conflict (2015) (mixing)

mAsis – Kennesaw EP (2015) (mixing)

Dr. Bobby Rodriguez Orchestra – The Magic of Christmas (2014) (performer)

Christina Rusnak – Chat Chill Highline (2014) (performer)

Like Me, Like You – The Other Side (2014) (performer)

Sheriffs of Schroedingham – High Noon (2014) (mixing)

Taggart and Brian Green – Neon Cowboy (2014) (mixing)

Like Me, Like You – Songs for a Lost City (2014) (mixing)

Bryce Wilson – Bryce Wilson (2014) (mixing)

Ross Garren – Vol. 1 (2013) (production, mixing)

Masanori Oba – Meet Again (2013) (mixing)

Julian Le (LeJ Keys) – The Journey (2013) (mixing)

Like Me, Like You – The Unseen EP (2013) (mixing)

Erika Oba and Chris Bastian – Carry On  (2012) (engineering, mixing, mastering)

Clayton Cameron – Here’s to the Messengers: Tribute to Art Blakey (2011) (arranger)

Nigel Giovanni – Nigel Come Back to Me (2010) (performer)

Elliot Deutsch Big Band – Weeknight Music (2009) (performer)

Hitomi Oba – Negai (2008) (performer)

Kenny Burrell – Ralph J. Bunche Suite (2007) (performer)EcolecoverWhisper and Howl album

Periapsis cover small songs for a lost city
sierrasong-alb mi0004133954 piano CD image square

cd_cover_med CD Jacket final compact bunche Clayton carrion The Unseen EP The Journey meet again Vol.1 bryce Wilson neon cowboy sheriffs 051614

selective sync


Nigel thumb The-Magic-of-Christmas

composer | trombonist